Second hand and brand new stainless steel tank mail@behaelter-kg.de
Submit enquiry details
callback request

All data is processed according to data protection guidelines We will use it exclusively to get in touch with you and send out offers. It will not be shared with third parties.

Submit enquiry details
callback request

All data is processed according to data protection guidelines We will use it exclusively to get in touch with you and send out offers. It will not be shared with third parties.

Employee

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us via e-mail to mail@behaelter-kg.de or call our hotline on Telephone +49 (0) 421 348 51-0


Julian Beckh
Managing Director

Behälter KG Bremen GmbH & Co. KG


j.beckh@behaelter-kg.de
Telephone +49 (0) 421 348 51-27


Peter Schüler
Managing Director

Behälter KG Bremen GmbH & Co. KG


p.schueler@behaelter-kg.de
Telephone +49 (0) 421 348 51-0


Petra Klahn
Director with full signing powers

Behälter KG Bremen GmbH & Co. KG


p.klahn@behaelter-kg.de
Telephone +49 (0) 421 348 51-12


Silvio Marenna
International Accounts Manager

Behälter KG Bremen GmbH & Co. KG


s.marenna@behaelter-kg.de
Telephone +49 (0) 421 348 51-20


Eric Janssen
Product executive

Behälter KG Bremen GmbH & Co. KG


e.janssen@behaelter-kg.de
Telephone +49 (0) 421 348 51-13


Leszek Kaszubski
technic and assembly

Behälter KG Bremen GmbH & Co. KG


mail@behaelter-kg.de
Telephone +49 (0) 421 348 51-0


Gaby Dziuballe
order processing and scheduling

Behälter KG Bremen GmbH & Co. KG


g.dziuballe@behaelter-kg.de
Telephone +49 (0) 421 348 51-14


Daniela Janßen
order processing and scheduling

Behälter KG Bremen GmbH & Co. KG


d.janssen@behaelter-kg.de
Telephone +49 (0) 421 348 51-15


Petra Föst
order processing and scheduling

Behälter KG Bremen GmbH & Co. KG


p.foest@behaelter-kg.de
Telephone +49 (0) 421 348 51-17